Reserved Ice Schedule

Our ice is open for members and guests, EXCEPT when a scheduled event is in progress.  Please check both the weekly schedule and the special events schedule to see if ice is available.

Please note:

  • Casual players should be off the ice at least 15 minutes before scheduled events to allow for warm ups and pebbling.
  • There is no casual play, practice, or 1v1 league allowed on reserved sheets.
  • If eight sheets are reserved during a time frame, the ice is closed to casual use.

Weekly Ice Schedule

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7am-11amCheck Special Events Schedule BelowIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amCheck Special Events Schedule Below
12pm - 3pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowSeniors League 1pm-3pm (4 sheets)Seniors League 1pm-3pm (4 sheets)Check Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
4pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
5pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
6pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
7pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
8pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
9pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
11pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Special Events Schedule

DatePurposeTimes# of Sheets
Monday 10/28/13Birman - Busche flex game
from Monday 5pm
7:00 to 9:00 pmSheet 1
Sunday 11/3/13Olson - Rice game scheduled for 8:00pm Sunday 11/3/132:00 to 4:00 pmSheet 1
Sunday 11/3/13Pipho - Roach game scheduled for 8:00pm Sunday 11/3/134:00 to 6:00 pmSheet 1
Sunday 11/10/13Kraus vs Luttinen game from 8pm4:00 to 6:00 pmSheet 2
Monday 11/11/13Slosson vs Haslerud game from Monday 5pm
7:00 to 9:00 pmSheet 1
Saturday 12/7/13Grinch spielAll Day8 sheets
Tuesday 12/10/13Senior Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday 12/13/13Courage Kenny Adaptive curling5:00pm to 7:30pmsheets 5 thru 8
Friday 12/13/13Floodingall daysheets 1 thru 4
Saturday 12/14/13Flooding all daysheets 5 thru 8
Tuesday 12/17/13Senior Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday 12/20/13Krech Ojard & Associates4:00 to midniteAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Thursday 12/26/13State JuniorsAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday 12/27/13State JuniorsAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 12/28/13State JuniorsAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 12/29/13State Juniors8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Thursday 1/2/14Lake Superior Consulting1:30pm to 3:30 pmSheets 7 and 8
Saturday 1/4/14Orono Bantam Hockey11:00 am to 1:00 pmSheets 5,6,7,8
Tuesday 1/7/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Friday 1/10/14Bruce Bennett Over 40 spielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 1/11/14Bruce Bennett Over 40 spielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 1/12/14Bruce Bennett Over 40 spiel8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Tuesday 1/14/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Friday 1/17/14Elizabeth Busche Memorial Junior BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 11/18/14Elizabeth Busche Memorial Junior BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 1/19/14Elizabeth Busche Memorial Junior Bonspiel8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Tuesday 1/21/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Friday 1/24/14SISU Medical Solutions4:00pm to ??????Sheets 1 thru 4
no practice or other curling allowed after Courage Kenny
Friday 1/24/14Courage Kenny Adaptive curling5:00pm to 7:30pmsheets 5 thru 8
Saturday 1/25/14St. Luke's Orthopedics5:00pm to ???????All sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 1/26/14Pre-Olympics Open CurlingNoon to 4:00pmSheets 1 through 6
Friday 1/31/14Enbridge2:00pm to 4:00pmsheets 7 & 8
Friday 1/31/14Maurices - E-commerce5:00pm to ????All sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 2/1/14Wayzata Junior Gold Hockey team2:00pm to 4:00pmSheets 5 through 8
Tuesday 2/4/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Friday 2/7/14Liscomb Hood Mason2:30pm to 4:30pmsheets 5 thru 8
Friday 2/7/14Courage Kenny Adaptive curling5:00pm to 7:30pmsheets 5 thru 8
Friday 2/7/14Floodingall daysheets 1 thru 4
Saturday 2/8/14Kay and Shubie6:00pm to 8:00pmsheets 3 and 4
Saturday 2/8/14Team O'Leary10:00am to 11:30 am
sheet 4
Saturday 2/8/14Floodingall daysheets 5 thru 8
Sunday 2/9/14Team O'Leary12:30pm to 2:00pm
sheet 6
Tuesday 2/11/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Wednesday 2/12/14Winterquist Elementary9:00am to 11:00amAll Sheets
Friday 2/14/14Hermantown Middle School10:00am to noonAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed as ice will be prepped for the International
Friday 2/14/14Duluth International Open BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 2/15/14Duluth International Open BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 2/16/14Duluth International Open Bonspiel8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Tuesday 2/18/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Wednesday 2/19/14Tom Coughlin - MN Power1:30pm to 3:30pm
Sheets 7 and 8
Thursday 2/20/14USCG Alder1:00pm to 3:00pmsheets 7 and 8
Friday 2/21/14Zimmerman schools1:30pm to 3:30pm Sheets 7 and 8
Friday 2/21/14Northland Consulting4:00pm to 7:00pmSheets 7 and 8
Tuesday 2/25/14Northwoods Children Services1:30 pm to 2:30 pmSheets 1, 2 and 3
Friday 2/28/14Private Party6:00pm to ????????All sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday 3/7/14Gopher State Women's Bonspiel4:00pm to midnightAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 3/8/14Gopher State Women's BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 3/9/14Gopher State Women's Bonspiel9:00am to 3:00pm
All sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Monday 3/10/14Esko H.S.12:30 to 2:308 sheets
Thursday 3/13/14Senior spiel with Curl Mesabi9:00am to 3:30pm8 sheets
Friday 3/14/14Dunlop Mixed BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 3/15/14Dunlop Mixed BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 3/16/14Dunlop Mixed Bonspiel8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Thursday 3/20/14House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel - Team mixer and drawing6:00 pm to ?????Board room and lounge
Friday 3/21/14House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel All DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday 3/22/14House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel All DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday 3/23/14All American club bonspiel9:00am to 3:00pmsheets 1 thru 4
Sunday 3/23/14Glen Avon/Congdon Squirts Noon to 2:00pmsheets 5 thru 8
Tuesday 3/25/14Senior spiel9:00am to 3:00pmsheets 5 thru 8
Friday 3/29/14Championship Friday - Spring meeting and End of Season BanquetAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed