Reserved Ice Schedule

Our ice is open for members and guests, EXCEPT when a scheduled event is in progress.  Please check both the weekly schedule and the special events schedule to see if ice is available.

Please note:

  • Casual players should be off the ice at least 15 minutes before scheduled events to allow for warm ups and pebbling.
  • There is no casual play, practice, or 1v1 league allowed on reserved sheets.
  • If eight sheets are reserved during a time frame, the ice is closed to casual use.

Weekly Ice Schedule

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7am-11amCheck Special Events Schedule BelowIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amIce Maintenance 7am - 11 amCheck Special Events Schedule Below
12pm - 3pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowSeniors League 1pm-3pm (4 sheets)Seniors League 1pm-3pm (4 sheets)Check Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
4pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmJuniors 4pm - 6pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
5pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmJuniors 4pm - 6pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
6pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
7pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
8pmLeagues 4pm - 8pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
9pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 6pm - 10pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 4pm - 10pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
11pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmLeagues 5pm - 11pmCheck Special Events Schedule BelowCheck Special Events Schedule Below
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Special Events Schedule

DatePurposeTimes# of Sheets
Thursday, 10/15/14Fall Banquet5:00 pm to 10:00 pmNo ice available
Monday, 10/20/14Learn to Curl Clinics6:00 pm to 8:00 pm8 sheets
Tuesday, 10/21/14Learn to Curl Clinics6:00 pm to 8:00 pm8 sheets
Wednesday, 10/22/14Learn to Curl Clinics6:00 pm to 8:00 pm8 sheets
Friday, 11/7/14Cirrus Avation4:00 pm to midnight8 sheets plus lounge
Friday, 11/14/14Project Joy4:00 pm to midnightLounge
Friday, 11/14/14Courage Kenny adaptive Curling5:00 pm to 6:30 pmSheets 7 and 8
Wednesday, 11/19/14Enbridge2:00 pm to 4:00 pmSheets 5 thru 8
Wednesday, 11/19/14Universal Hospital Services 2:45 pm to 4:45 pmSheets 1 thru 4

Friday, 11/21/14MN Power Cloquet10:00 am to NoonSheets 5 thru 8
Saturday, 11/22/14Turkey Spiel - Members onlyAll Day8 sheets
Sunday, 11/23/14Turkey Spiel - Members only8:00 am to 2:00 pm8 sheets
Friday, 11/28/14Cash SpielAll Day - no practice or casual curling8 sheets
Saturday, 11/29/14Cash SpielAll Day - no practice or casual curling8 sheets
Sunday, 11/30/14Cash Spiel8:00 am to 5:30 pm8 sheets
Friday, 12/5/14FloodingAll DaySheets 1,2,3,4
Friday, 12/5/14David Croke CPA5:00pm to 7:00pmSheets 5 and 6
Friday, 12/5/14Courage Kenny adaptive Curling5:00 pm to 6:30 pmSheets 7 and 8
Friday, 12/5/14Northstar Networking7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sheets 5,6,7,8
Saturday, 12/6/14FloodingAll DaySheets 5,6,7,8
Saturday, 12/6/14Minnetonka Pee Wee Hockey1:00 pm to 3:00 pmSheets 1,2,3
Saturday, 12/6/14Thrivent Financial5:00 pm to 7:30pmSheets 1,2,3,4
Lounge after
Friday, 12/12/14Krech Ojard4:00 pm to midnight8 sheets
Saturday 12/13/14Grinch spielAll Day8 sheets
Tuesday, 12/16/14Senior Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Thursday, 12/18/14Senior Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 12/19/14Elizabeth Busche Junior SpielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 12/20/14Elizabeth Busche Junior SpielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 12/21/14Elizabeth Busche Junior Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 1/9/15Bruce Bennett Over 40 spielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 1/10/15Bruce Bennett Over 40 spielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 1/11/15Bruce Bennett Over 40 spiel8am to 3pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 1/16/15FloodingAll DaySheets 1,2,3,4
Saturday, 1/17/15FloodingAll DaySheets 5,6,7,8
Friday, 1/30/15Courage Kenny Adaptive curling5:00pm to 6:30pmSheets 7 and 8
Saturday, 1/31/15Docteur's Saturday Soiree5:00 pm to ???????All Sheets
Friday, 2/6/15Minnesota State Mixed ChampionshipsAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 2/7/15Minnesota State Mixed ChampionshipsAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 2/8/15Minnesota State Mixed Championships9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 2/13/15Duluth International Open BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 2/14/15Duluth International Open BonspielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 2/15/15Duluth International Open Bonspiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 2/20/15Courage Kenny Adaptive curling5:00pm to 6:30pmSheets 7 and 8
Friday, 2/27/15FloodingAll DaySheets 1,2,3,4
Friday, 2/27/15S E H5:30pm to 7:30pmSheets 5,6,7,8
Saturday, 2/28/15FloodingAll DaySheets 5,6,7,8
Friday, 3/6/15Copasetic OpenAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 3/7/15Copasetic OpenAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 3/8/15Copasetic Open9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Friday, 3/13/15Dunlop Mixed SpielAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 3/14/15Dunlop Mixed SpielAll Day
All sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 3/15/15Dunlop Mixed Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Thursday, 3/19/15House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel - Team mixer and drawing6:00 pm to ?????Board room and lounge
Friday, 3/20/15House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel All DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Saturday, 3/21/15House of Hearts Charity Bonspiel All DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed
Sunday, 3/22/15All American Club Spiel9:00am to 3:00pmSheets 1,2,3,4
Friday, 3/28/15Championship Friday - Spring meeting and End of Season BanquetAll DayAll sheets - no practice or other curling allowed