2015 Confirmed Skips

The following skips are confirmed for the 2015 House of Hearts!

Last updated: 2/26/15

  1. Jamie Korab – St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador @jamiekorab
  2. Frank “kookoobaby” McCourt – Mississauga, Ontario
  3. Jess Shultz – Minneapolis, MN @jess_curls
  4. Jen Gates – Edmonton, Alberta @jgates00
  5. Jared Zezel – Hibbing, MN @jaredzezel04
  6. Courtney George – Duluth,MN @courtneycgeorge
  7. Hollie Nicol – Markham, Ontario @hollienicol
  8. Kate Cameron – Winnipeg, Manitoba @katecameron22
  9. Mariah Mondor – Winnipeg, Manitoba
  10. Joe Polo – Duluth, MN @joepolo1
  11. John Shuster- Duluth, MN @Shoostie2010
  12. Tyler George- Duluth, MN @tgeorge1323
  13. Chris Plys- Duluth, MN @chrisplys
  14. Richie Ruohonen – St. Paul, MN
  15. Greg Balsdon
  16. Matt Hamilton
  17. Ryan Brunt
  18. Tabitha Peterson
  19. Cathy Derrick
  20. Kroy Nernberger
  21. Jason Smith