2015 Confirmed Skips

The following skips are confirmed for the 2015 House of Hearts!

Last updated: 2/25/15

  1. Jamie Korab – St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador @jamiekorab
  2. Frank “kookoobaby” McCourt – Mississauga, Ontario
  3. Jess Shultz – Minneapolis, MN @jess_curls
  4. James Gratten – Oromocto, New Brunswick @jamesgrattan
  5. Jen Gates – Edmonton, Alberta @jgates00
  6. Jared Zezel – Hibbing, MN @jaredzezel04
  7. Courtney George – Duluth,MN @courtneycgeorge
  8. Hollie Nicol – Markham, Ontario @hollienicol
  9. Kate Cameron – Winnipeg, Manitoba @katecameron22
  10. Mariah Mondor – Winnipeg, Manitoba
  11. Joe Polo – Duluth, MN @joepolo1
  12. John Shuster- Duluth, MN @Shoostie2010
  13. Tyler George- Duluth, MN @tgeorge1323
  14. Chris Plys- Duluth, MN @chrisplys
  15. Richie Ruohonen – St. Paul, MN
  16. Greg Balsdon
  17. Matt Hamilton
  18. Ryan Brunt
  19. Tabitha Peterson
  20. Cathy Derrick