2015 Registration

There are three ways to register for the 2015 House of Hearts Celebrity Bonspiel:

1. Register at the Duluth Curling Club.  Drop  your $100 check payable to “House of Hearts” into the black HOH dropbox at the DCC. It is located next to the HOH bulletin board.

2. Register Online: This year, you can register online again through our registration website at Eventbrite.  Register online and get a FREE DRINK!!!   Please note: there is a $5.99 fee from Eventbrite to use their service.

3.  Register via Mail: Send your name, phone number, email address, and a $100 check payable to “House of Hearts.”  Please send your information and payment to: Duluth Curling Club, Attn: Barb Payette, 327 Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN 55802

Unlike previous years, we will not hold your spot until your entry fee is paid.  

Check back at this page to see the 72-person participant list as entries are paid!  Please allow one week for posting new names.

2015 Participant List (last updated 1/25/15 5:37 pm)

The following people are paid and registered for the 2015 HOH.

  1. Anthony Scalzo
  2. Cindy Wood
  3. Claire Nordskog
  4. Aaron Nelson
  5. Renee Passal
  6. Jon Fiskness
  7. Dana Cope
  8. Mark Shubert
  9. Nancy Meisinger
  10. Scott Scheirbeck
  11. Kristy Filippini
  12. Mitch Billings
  13. Allen D Merry
  14. Kelly Carr