Duluth Women Win 3rd and 4th Events at Gopher State Bonspiel

Norma O’Leary, Patti Luke, Lucy Devore, and Anne Cotter won the 3rd event.  Runners up in that event were Barb Payette, Jamie Crump, Kerry Hadiaris, and Katie Waller.  The 4th event winners were CJ Johnson, Arlette DeGrio, Kris Cameron, and Joanne Docteur.  Congratulations Ladies!  A special thank you to the planning committee for a wonderful event.