Follow Duluth Curlers at 2014 Nationals

The 2014 US Curling Nationals are currently being held in Philadelphia.  Duluth has 12 curlers competing in the event.  For the women:  Sophie Brorson and Team C. George (Courtney George, Aileen Sormunen, Amanda McLean, and Monica Walker- MA)  And on the Men’s side: Joe Polo, Tyler George, Chris Plys, Joe Bonfoey, and Team Shuster (John Shuster, Jeff Isaacson, Jared Zezel, and John Landsteiner).