Ron Gervais Rink wins the 46th Dunlop

The 46th Annual Dunlop Memorial Mixed bonspiel was held this past weekend at the Duluth Curling Club.  Twenty six teams from Minnesota, Wisconsin and Ontario competed.  The winners were:

Main Event: The Ron Gervais rink of Tofte, MN – Mike O’Leary, Pam Cavers, Norma O’Leary and Ron Gervais

Runners up –  The Glen Novak Rink of Duluth, MN – Marva Beckman, Tony Lasky, Cory Christensen and Glen Novak

B Event:   The Drew Arnold Rink from St. Paul, MN defeated the Dennis Abraham Rink from St. Paul, MN

C Event:  The Paul Burke Rink from Thunder Bay, Ontario defeated the Doug Britton Rink from Duluth, MN

D Event:  The Jesse Kringle Rink from Hibbing, MN defeated the Dick Wicklund Rink from Duluth, MN