Sormunen Rink Wins Bruce Bennett

Congratulations to the Sormunen rink of Duluth (Seppo Sormunen, Jeff Ritchie, Mike Huska, Roger Hendrickson) who defeated the Litman Rink of Duluth (Ross Litman, Sam Perrella, Dean Birman, Mike Kniffin) in the A Event.  Other event winners were as follows: B event – Journeaux rink of Wisconsin, C event – the Carr Rink of Duluth, D event – the Hill Rink of Duluth.


Read about it at the Duluth News Tribune