Latest from the Duluth Curling Club

  • Duluth Curlers win big at Junior Nationals

    Congratulations to the Cory Christensen (Cory Christensen, Sarah Anderson, Mackenzie Lank, Jenna Haag and Taylor Anderson) and Ethan Meyers rinks (Ethan Meyers, Quinn Evenson, Steven Szemple and William Pryor) on winning the 2015 USA Curling Junior National Championships in Devils Lake, ND. The teams will represent the U.S. at the 2015 World Junior Championships in ...

    Duluth International Open Bonspiel – February 13 – 15, 2015

    Sign up now for the Duluth International Open Bonspiel – February 13 – 15, 2015.  Any team – Men’s – Women’s – Mixed or Open roster welcome.  Limited to the first 32 teams.  Three game guarantee.  Drawing for free lodging at the Radisson Duluth.  Sign up online or email

    Norma O’Leary Rink Wins State Club Championship

    Congratulations to the Norma O’Leary Rink (Norma O’Leary, Jamie Kraus, Mary Shields, and Sara Shuster) on winning the ladies club State Championship.  The team will now advance to the 2015 USA Curling Club National Championships March 7-14 at the Fargo-Moorhead Curling Club.   Congratulations ladies and Good Curling in Fargo!

    Osbakken Rink heads to Junior Nationals

    Duluth’s Osbakken rink (Courtney Osbakken, Lexi Lanigan, Emma Bromenschenkel, and Rebecca Miles) played in the Minnesota State Junior play Downs in Bemidji, MN on January 1-4, 2015. They won all 4 of their games and are very excited to advance to Nationals as Minnesota 1!  The National competition will be held in Devils Lake, ND January ...

    Bruce Bennett Results

    30 Teams competed from Thunder Bay, St. Paul, Madison, Rice Lake, Two Harbors , Superior and Duluth. Main event:  The Tim Dillon rink of Duluth defeated the Ross Litman rink of Duluth – Team members are Tim Dillon, skip – Neil Stalker, third,  – Bob Johnson, second and Jim Luttinen, lead. B event: The Dave ...

Do you get emails from the DCC? Sign up below to join our email list.

* indicates required



Curling – Live Streaming